Solutions

  •  Agrifood - Fruits & Vegetables

    Upon harvest, the solution allows you to create your inventory, identify your products, manage the cold chain but also the specifications of your products such as characteristics, breakage rate etc.  Optimize your processes and reduce your losses.

    More information 
  •  Agrifood - Meat

    By using our solutions, Epsilia enables you to optimize livestock management, slaughtering and  cutting process whatever the specie you transform!  Optimize fresh products and minimize freezing.

    More information 
  •  Agrifood - Transformation

    With its experience, Epsilia covers the entire material flow : receptions, inventories, work in process, shipments.  At each step, the Epsilia solution is connected to the scales, the printers, PLC…  The Epsilia solution is constantly evolving.  New features are added to the offer to respond your needs on a continuous basis : purchasing and inventory optimization, production planning, receipes management,  inventory management  by article in quantity and weight in real time.

    More information 
  •  RFID

    Increase your production efficiency and automate the processes.

    Epsilia RFID solutions help your company reaching a new efficiency level by offering a larger visibility and material flow automatization of your production, your inventory and your vehicules.  With real time follow-up details, you will have a better visibility of the movements and locations of your entreprixe critical assets.

    More information 
  •  Transportation & Logistics

    Track your operations on the road.

    Transport and logistics management are essential elements for the productivity of your entreprise.  Even outside of your company, real time access to your informations is critical.  With specialized solutions, you can increase productivity, profitability and operations such as delivery management, on-site billing, road optimization, delivery sequencing…  Discover supplementary advantages of transport and logistic solutions offered by Epsilia.            

    More information 
  •  Manufacturing

    Organize and optimize workorders and works in real time.

    From warehouse to delivering product, the specialized Epsilia solutions allow access to critical informations in real time in order to manage and automate operations creating a transparent transfer to the production floor with an error-free work environment.  By combining the local area network, industrial computers, portable computers, bar code and radio identification (RFID) with specialized operations and automation management applications, this enables you to optimize your work processes.  With the creation of a continuous flow, a precise documentation on equipment conditions, on material and necessary ressources and the production process, there will be less errors and you will see an improvement in overall production.

    More information 
  •  Public services

    Keep control OF THE USE OF your assets!

    Epsilia solutions and expertise allow public services organizations such as municipalities to optimize their processes.  Among others, the identification and management of the snow fleet vehicules and the automated access to well defined sites.  Keep control on the movements and usage of these vehicules to increase the profitability of the assets. Epsilia can help you for your new projects! 

    More information 
  •  Business Intelligence

    Optimize the usage of your entreprise data.

    Make better decisions, faster and smarter with solutions that bring decision data to a higher level.  Epsilia solutions allow a broader analytical capacity so each one has relevant information necessary to help the entreprise progress.   Intelligence systems for decision making are made to be integrated in Epsilia operations management solutions but also into the third party softwares you currently use.  Start responding to your business intelligence needs rapidly while beeing confident about helping your solution over time and supporting your futur needs.

    More information

Solutions

  •  Agroalimentaire - Fruits & légumes

    Dès la récolte, la solution vous permet de créer vos inventaires, identifier vos produits, gérer la chaîne de froid mais également les spécifications de vos produits tels les caractéristiques, le taux de brix, etc. Optimisez vos processus et diminuez vos pertes.

    En savoir plus 
  •  Agroalimentaire - Viandes

    Avec l’utilisation de ses solutions, Epsilia vous permet d’optimiser la gestion de l’élevage, de l’abattage et de la découpe de la viande et ce, quelle que soit l’espèce que vous transformez! Optimisez le frais et minimisez la congélation.

    En savoir plus 
  •  Agroalimentaire - Transformation

    Grâce à son expérience, Epsilia couvre l’ensemble du flux matière : réceptions, inventaires, mises en production, expéditions. A chaque étape, la solution Epsilia se connecte aux balances, aux imprimantes, aux automates….

    La solution Epsilia évolue constamment. De nouvelles fonctionnalités viennent enrichir l’offre pour toujours répondre à vos besoins : optimisation des achats et des stocks, planification de la production, gestion des recettes, gestion du stock par article en quantité et en poids en temps réel.

    En savoir plus 
  •  RFID

    Gagnez en efficience sur vos opérations de production et automatisez vos processus.

    Les Solutions RFID de Epsilia vous permettent de faire progresser votre entreprise à un nouveau niveau d'efficacité en offrant une plus grande visibilité et une automatisation des flux de votre production, de vos  inventaires ou de vos véhicules. Avec les informations de suivi en temps réel, vous aurez une meilleure visibilité des mouvements et d’où se trouvent les actifs critiques de votre entreprise.

    En savoir plus 
  •  Transport et logistique

    Suivez vos opérations sur la route!

    La gestion du transport et de la logistique sont des éléments essentiels à la productivité de votre entreprise. Même à l’extérieur de votre entreprise, l'accès aux données en temps réel est critique. Grâce aux solutions spécialisées, vous pouvez augmenter la productivité, la rentabilité et les opérations telles la gestion de la livraison, la facturation sur place, l’optimisation des routes, l’ordonnancement des livraisons… Découvrez les avantages supplémentaires des solutions de transport et de logistique proposées par Epsilia.

    En savoir plus 
  •  Manufacturier

    Organisez et optimisez les ordres de production et le travail effectué en temps réel!

    De l'entrepôt jusqu'à la livraison des produits, les solutions spécialisées d’Epsilia permettent d'accéder aux informations critiques en temps réel et permet de gérer et d'automatiser les opérations, créant ainsi un transfert transparent aux opérations de plancher et un environnement de travail sans erreur. En combinant réseau local, ordinateurs industriels,  ordinateurs portables, code à barres et d'identification par radiofréquence (RFID) avec des applications spécialisées de gestion des opérations et d'automatisation, cela vous permet d’optimiser vos processus de fabrication. En créant un flux continu, une documentation précise sur les conditions de l’équipement, du matériel et des ressources nécessaires et du processus de fabrication, vous subirez moins d'erreurs et vous verrez une amélioration de la production globale.

    En savoir plus 
  •  Services publics

    Gardez le contrôle sur l'utilisation de vos actifs!

    Les solutions et l'expertise d'Epsilia permettent à certains organismes des services publics, dont les municipalités, d'optimiser leurs processus. Notamment pour l'identification et la gestion des flottes de véhicules et l'automatisation des accès aux stationnements ou à des sites bien définis. Garder le contrôle sur les mouvements et l'utilisation des véhicules pour augmenter la rentabilité des actifs. Epsilia peut vous aider pour ne nouveaux projets!

    En savoir plus 
  •  Information décisionnelle

    Optimisez l’utilisation de l’information et des données de votre entreprise!

    Prendre de meilleures décisions plus rapidement et plus intelligemment avec des solutions qui amènent l’information décisionnelle à un niveau supérieur. Les solutions d’Epsilia permettent une plus large capacité d'analyse afin que chacun ait l'information pertinente nécessaire pour faire progresser son entreprise. Les systèmes d’intelligence décisionnels sont conçus pour s'intégrer aux solutions de gestions des opérations d’Epsilia, mais également d’autres logiciels tiers que vous utiliseriez.  Commencez à répondre à vos besoins d’intelligence d’affaire rapidement en étant confiant de faire croitre votre solution au fil du temps et selon vos besoins futurs.

    En savoir plus